LightBox Photographic Gallery’s Spooky Show II

I am excited to announce that my photograph The Runaway was chosen to be included in the juried exhibition Spooky Show II through LightBox Photographic Gallery. The exhibition will be up from October 9-November 10, 2010 at 1045 Marine Drive in Astoria, Oregon. I am proud to have been chosen along so many other fantastic artists also shown in this exhibition. You can read more about the show here: http://lightbox-photographic.com/shows/spooky_show_ii and see the art in the show here: http://lightbox-photographic.com/exhibitions/spooky_show_II/.

About katimennett

I am a photographer in search of stories. I am infatuated with the notion that fantasy is constantly a part of our reality. With wanderlust forever a part of me, I travel near and far in search of the spectacular.
This entry was posted in Exhibition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

